Tomato Kale Frittata

20120920-143827.jpg
I found this amazing Frittata recipe on Jason’s Bites, and decided to drop what I was doing and make it! (I was hungry! Lol)
Although my pictures aren’t as pretty as his are, this dish is amazing, a definitely worth making. I added red onion to mine and sautéed Tempero in the coconut oil before adding the kale, opting to skip the adding salt to the eggs. Check out Jason’s Bites version for instructions and much lovelier photos!

Tomato & Kale Frittata 20120920-143710.jpg

Leave a Reply

